Friday, 24 December 2010

OMFGOMFGOMFG

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

Admit it. You. are. excited.


You love it.


-Chloe

Monday, 20 December 2010

New banner on posts [:


To make it easier to see clearly whose posting there's a banner above each post like the one above [: Its just easier and stuff :')

If Chloe/Mercy want one I will make them one too or if they want to make their own ;D

Countdown to Christmas!

Yep, it's that time of year... Christmas :)
Only a few days left, anybody panicking yet... got to do some last minute present shopping yet again this year, well if this snow stops for a day [x

So here at newsonfashionista.2 we are giving you a very special gift, it's a very exclusive special edition callie card YESSS you can hang it up on your wall, give it to loved ones :') Indeed Callie is the new Mrs Claus after  Santa got a mail order bride for christmas last year.

[click to enlarge]

Oheiiiiii

ITS MERCY :D
http://www.yourchristmascountdown.co.uk/
|-)

Well , really.

Fa Insider is depressing...
I think we all agree that NOFA2 is happier :3
Yeah , you heard it annoynmous , WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH.....



~Chloe

Hmm , Chloe is on a quest to find that 1 person that wants this blog deleted.

D:

Chloe is not happy D:

Oh yes , and in further news , Mercy has joined the gang x]


~Chloe

Sunday, 19 December 2010

Still makes me Lol x'D



-Alecia

I love tumblr :')





I Heart Ramirez














LOL

When I seen this on stardoll. - A wtf moment.




-Alecia

We all need to realise this. :]



-Alecia

The many faces of he who shall not be named.


-Alecia
                       Oh my gawd ,

                YUUM.

-Chloe

Wow... 5223 Members !

WOOOHOOO BABAAYYY :D

Edit: Ohh , and 375 hits :D

Fa Insider.

Who do YOU think it is?
Yeah , well , I'm sick of all the hate blogs and so on ,
So  NOFA2 is BACK ;D
Lets bring some happiness back to FA ;)

Now with Alecia , Chloe & Mercy :)


-Chloe

Saturday, 30 October 2010

WE ISH BACK!

Boo Yah shakalaka  :)

News is comingg...



CHLOEEE HAS RISEN :)

Sunday, 12 September 2010

Oh yes.

I know , I know , it has NOTHING to do with anything but I must post it.

Sunday, 5 September 2010

Dudes it's gone too far

This photo produced by Bekahop





 You heard it here first o;

~Alecia

It all makes sense.

This was Callie's plan all along, she stalked Sophie and read in one of fashionista topics [Old fashionista] That if it ever got deleted they would move to Sophie's club Fashionista.2 So Callie decided to send her evil robot genioses to delete the club thus declaring her love for Sophie [Look in post below]

YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST O;

Want to know the 2 reason why we are in the most popular club list?

1; We're all incredibly awesome
2;
[Click to enlarge ;]


~Alecia


WOHOOOOOOOOOOO *Spazzes out*

We are back on the most popular list BABAYYYY

THIS IS GREAT NEWS DUDEEEEEEEEEEES :D


~Alecia

Monday, 30 August 2010

YUMMM

LOOOOKKK ;D




That is an army of YUM.
But my paintbrush was too thick , so they fail a little :)


Today , is a sad, sad day.

My beautiful white bearded boyfriend dumped me and went out with Alecia. He has grown a very big mouse for her.
Oh well , I have my llama thing , and that is all that counts.

-chloe x

Sunday, 29 August 2010

BREAKING NEWS

Callie has turned all King kong on us and has captured Alecia
Here is the picture;

[Click to enlarge]



Here's Septembers hotbuys

[Click to enlarge]





Hmm So what do you think? :) I like them, especially the pocket watch necklace thing =]



~Alecia

..


Oh yeh , and Callie is dressed up as a dog.

-Chloe x

:S

Oh dear , oh dear.
Callie is going to kill Alecia.
But I love her. She can't go D: Imma go to the stardoll offices and kik some foreign ass :)

-Chloe x

I'm frightened for my life

Eleanor said Callie is going to kick my butt because I'm dating her ex D: Callie get's very jealous easily
I know she gets jealous easily because Callie deleted fashionista because Callie wanted to have babies with Rebecca, but Rebecca is married to Alanna D:

Here is a picture of me with my date;

[Click to zoom]




Callie is not amused. 

I would like to say a huge thankyou....

To Alecia  , this blog would be NOTHING without You :)
Keep posting matey <3

Chloe x

Find your inner Callie!

[CLICK TO ZOOM IN]

So what has happened today,,,,

Alecia got a boyfriend.
Sophie got a boyfriend with a mass of pubic hair.
I got a boyfriend with a shexay white beard.
Alecia is trying to steal my white beard dude,
I must protect him , and warn him about her cheesy feet. ^_^

-Chloe x

What happened in pictures

[Click on picture to zoom]

I now have one too.

Yep. Check it out. :3


Chloe

As Chloe said

I Have apparently got a new pixel boyfriend ;)
But Sophie also has one
Here is the amazing couple [Don't get too jealous]

[Click to zoom in]



-Alecia

ZOMG SHOCK HORROR ;O

Has Alecia found herself a pixel boyfriend?
Funkayme seems to think so. Just look at the latest club scenery , PHWOAR LOOK AT THAT MOUSE HOLE. :'D
Who is that mysterious dude? I can guarantee we will soon find out..... >_>



Toodles,

Chloe x

Saturday, 28 August 2010

Well hello there

My name is Alecia, my stardoll is Missalecia.x and I'm helping Chloe with her bloggggg =]
So we shall be writing the latest fashionista.2 news, and there is plenty of things going on at the moment, so stay updated =]
Chow for now :D

Righttt...

Soo , this is my first post. It's a bit lame I know , but I think it's the only FA 2 blog , and I thought I should make one. ;)
 Right , basically , I will be posting news on FA 2 , whether it's big or small. IT GOES ON THE BLOG. >;D
First news post : Mercy wants to jump off a bridge.

Chloe (Maxie2004) --x